REMEMBER!


I was meant to fly but my once flapping feathers were sentenced to death.
Because I wanted to reach and achieve the eternities, I got myself caught in an old silver cage.
As you know people around can’t watch you at the climax and themselves still hanging between the first two stairs.
To all those, REMEMBER! I was timid. Yes I was weak, a coward perhaps. But I shall rise.
Once! At least once, when I’ll get a chance to escape.
And I will fly!

1898265_823721297654600_943350335_n

1 Comment

Your take on this ?

