It’s all about perception


“..something was happening, it was tearing me apart, bones by bones. But certainly I wasn’t able to feel the excessive pile of pain. Maybe because I had no clue what actually it was about or possibly I was drunk much. So all in all, honestly, what I only memorize is that I lost consciousness just like slipping into comma between the blinking shimmery lighted crowd and opened my eyes at this ‘very’ unfamiliar place.

Oh, excuse me, would it bother if I ask where am I?”

 

*silence*

1 Comment

Your take on this ?

